Changes for the blog

Hello everyone. I was just going to make a little announcement as far as my blog goes. This blog will be undergoing some changes. I will still be making posts about magic systems (as promised), but I was wanting to gear my blog more toward my writing career from now on.

Basically, when I have news about something, I’ll post. Or if I’m holding a contest, I’ll post. It’s really no more simple than that. There is a new segment however, where I will walk everyone through the publication process as I go through it for the first time. And I will be announcing new books as they come. (On that note, I’m working on a few things at once, but I’m not sure what I’ll publish first).

Well, that’s all for now. Editing starts next month, so expect to see my posts pick up then.

One comment on “Changes for the blog

  1. Just joined followers. Exciting to find your blog as its going through changes, and I look forward to the coming articles ❤

Leave a comment